Parking Curfew for Hiram Village Streets: No Parking from 2:00 am - 5:00 am Monday (Exceptions: Weekends and Holidays)
H
PH:330-569-3236 FAX: 330-569-0128
The Village of Hiram is an Equal Opportunity Employerployer
Accident Reports Click here to download
Hiram Village Click Here to go to Hiram Village Website
Safety Topics
K-9
Hiram Police Department
11617 Garfield Road
Hiram Ohio 44234
Department: (330)-569-3236
Fax: (330)-569-0128
Email: bgregory819@gmail.com
STAFF: The Hiram Police Department operates 24/7 and 365 days a year. The department has three full time sworn officers, twelve sworn part time officers. The department additionally has five sworn Reserve Officers. Specialized units include,Investigations, Drug Enforcement, K-9 and Bicycle Patrol. For a small agency, the Hiram Police Department has excellent technical equipment, vehicles, facilities and training opportunities.
ADMINISTRATION and STAFF
Chief of Police:
Brian Gregory - bgregory810@gmail.com
Corporal:
Al Gibert - algilbert811@gmail.com
Devin Brown - devinbrown868@gmail.com Patrol Officers: Anthony Yoder - yodera823@gmail.com Dennis Pongracz - dpongracz819@gmail.com Andrew Kluchurosky - akluchurosky872@gmail.com Fred Miavitz - fmiavitz@neo.rr.com John Buettner - jbuettner815@gmail.com Jim Brown - jimbobrown816@gmail.com Tony Battista - tbattista822@gmail.com Derrick Pilarczyk - dpilarczyk826@gmail.com Keith Whan - keithwhan828@gmail.com Christopher Dynys - cdynys874@gmail.com Bob Lienedecker - bleiendecker865@gmail.com Reserve Officers: Jacob Roman - jacobroman856@gmail.com Hoyle West - hwest868@gmail.com Josh Wild - jwild858@gmail.com Vincent Polverine - polverine850@gmail.com Katherine Case - 851hiram@gmail.com Brian Small - brsmall859@gmail.com